Welcome!

Welcome to Glamdox! This is the place to go for makeup, beauty reviews, and general rambling. It’s been a long time since I had a blog, so for now I’m going to wrap up this little intro and jump right into reviews. (It’s a bit awkward to know what to say on your first post!) Thanks for visiting and enjoy your stay!

I do want to take a quick moment to say that I am not the girl to go to for ingredient information. If you have concerns about specific ingredients, parabens in products, or things of that nature, you are probably not going to find that information here. I like natural products, I prefer products that don’t test on animals, but I do not use these things exclusively. (I wouldn’t knowingly purchase a product that does animal testing, but I don’t always do my research before buying something). If I post about something that has an ingredient that you know to be harmful, questionable, or just plain icky… let me know in the comments! I’d like to know this stuff just as much as you guys would! There are plenty of bloggers out there who are far more knowledgeable about ingredients than I am, so if you find some important info about a product I’ve reviewed, link it for the rest of us! 🙂 As always it is your responsibility to do your own research about the products you buy and know what’s in them.

Leave a Reply

