Updatey Goodness

Hey everybody, I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for stopping by. Please continue to visit, and be sure to comment even if it’s just to say hi 🙂

In the next few weeks I will be having a friend of mine write up a guest review about His Black Box, which is similar to Birchbox but for men. I’m looking forward to seeing what he gets (and a little nervous about what he’ll have to say about it! lol)

This site is still brand new, so look for more features, more pictures, and a few changes here and there as I’m getting things together.

I’m also curious what you guys think about the length of the posts. I’m trying to cover everything and be as informative as possible, because that’s the kind of reviews I like to read. I don’t want to bore you though, and I know your time is valuable, so let me know if they are getting too long. I’m considering breaking up the Birchbox posts into one product review per post, but I kind of like having it all together so that it’s kind of a review of the overall box as well. Let me know what you think! And look for a new review to be up tonight or tomorrow. Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

