That Day With The Red Hearts

Hi everyone. Hope that you all had a lovely Valentines day, and if you didn’t, I hope that you at least bought yourself something nice. Retail therapy, gotta love it. I’m kidding… sort of. (Personally, I ordered the Urban Decay Naked 2 palette that I’ve had my eye on. It ships free, I had a giftcard for part of it, and I also used the Sephora code BIGBALM for a free full sized Buxom lip balm which is normally $15!). Being single currently, I decided to make good use of Vday by starting my closet remodel that I’ve been putting off for ages. My closet is now totally empty with the shelving and hanging bar knocked out! It looks great and I’m excited to start the next step tonight – painting!

I also wanted to let you guys know about a couple of promotions. From now until 11:59 EST tonight, you can pick up a free red nail polish in the shade of your choice from Zoya with any non spoon purchase, plus free shipping! The only catch is that the red polish must come from their ‘reds’ page, and oddly enough shades like Isla are not included there. I tried adding Isla to my cart, and while the code was applied to the order, the total didn’t change to reflect it. So, not all red polishes may work, just stick to the ones on the ‘reds’ page. I’m trying really hard to resist this promo! But, we’ll see. 🙂 The code is WELUVU.

Also Julep Maven has a new code. You can get your first box for $1 with the code SHAREONFEB and I have to say, it’s a great value. Just keep in mind that if you decide to cancel the next month you’ll have to do so by phone.

That’s all for now, have a great day!

Leave a Reply

