Songs To Get Ready To

This week, Birchbox is challenging bloggers to post the playlist of songs that they listen to while getting ready to go out. While I don’t necessarily have a playlist dedicated to that, here are some of my favs…

So there’s a small taste of some of the songs I might listen to when getting ready. I listen to a huge mix of songs and genres, and making this list has made me realize how disorganized my music collection actually is! (Guess I know what I’ll be doing tonight) Maybe this isn’t what most people would choose to play when getting ready, but then again I have a friend who listens to The Boondock Saints Theme before going out. Whatever suits you, I guess! 😉

Leave a Reply

