In Which I Will Write A Post For No Good Reason

Hey everyone! Just wanted to do a quick little post here. I’m so excited because the blog is up to like, 13 followers now! Thank you! (And yes, it doesn’t take much to impress me).

I should hopefully have my June Birchbox Review up tomorrow, but don’t hold me to that. I may also post a pic of my 4th of July manicure, although it’s a little messy because I couldn’t leave the original design alone and screwed it up, so I had to start all over and tried something more simple. But at that point, it was late and I was tired. It looks okay, maybe I’ll redo it again in the next few days, never can tell.

I’m thinking about changing the site layout and probably the banner too. What can I say, I get bored easily. So if you notice the theme change more than once in the next few days, think nothing of it. Or if you have any suggestions for colors, banner designs, names for my future children, whatever, go ahead and throw it out there.

Zoya updated their STL points offers, so if you’re saving those up you might wanna check it out.

And lastly, a little glimpse of my day..

Image

Leave a Reply

