New Look

Check out the new look! I’m not sure if I’m going to leave it this way, but for now, this is the new layout. My OCD tendencies like the slightly more organized look, although I do wish this theme had a fixed background like some of the others. Or is that a scrolling background? The one where the page elements scroll but the background stays put as if they are separate layers. I just think it looks cool.

I’m also testing out a few new things. I added the stupid rants page; something I wrote up a while back but never posted, because well – it’s kind of stupid. But I wanted to see how to add more pages, so I’m just going to leave it up for now. I’ve also added my Twitter feed to the site, so you can check out my latest tweets which I’m sure will be riveting and follow me if you like. On Twitter, that is, please don’t follow me in person. That would be weird. Anyway, let me know what you think of the changes. The old banner doesn’t fit anymore or match with the theme, so I might make a new one or just leave the site as is. Would love to hear some feedback…thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

