I Care What You Think. Probably. Maybe. We’ll see.

Hi everyone. I decided to do a quick little update here and try out the polls feature to find out what you guys would like to see more of on the site. If your answer is something that isn’t in the options, then keep it to yourself. Just kidding! Feel free to write in answers in the comments as well. If you’d like to see more guest posts or articles, mention that too.

The poll thing is pretty nifty, they gave me like 20 options to choose from. If they had known how long it takes me to make a decision when I have alot of options, they would’ve given me three. I ended up choosing poll design number 1. Ha. And for the record, I’m not even wearing shoes right now.

4 thoughts on “I Care What You Think. Probably. Maybe. We’ll see.

  1. “Sarcasm” was a close second for me, but I adore your reviews, so I definitely want to see more of them. I trust your opinion greatly. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

