New Page

Hey everybody, I wanted to make a quick post and point out the new page I’ve added to the site. It’s up there at the top, and it’s called Favorites. This page will be where I list products I’m currently using, loving, or have enjoyed in the past. I’ll probably add to it and change it now and then, and possibly update it with some photos.

I’m thinking about adding another page or two to the site as well. What would you guys like to see? Although it’s not makeup related, I’m considering posting a Playlist page that will occasionally be updated with the songs I’m into at the moment. I’ve also been throwing around the idea of adding a page for book reviews, because I’m kind of obsessed with reading on my ipad via ibooks or the kindle app, and I generally read a book every 1-2 weeks. Let me know if you would be interested in either of those, or if you have any other ideas. I’m going to try to get some eyeshadow related posts up this week or next. My Zoya order from the BOGO should be here soon (I hope) and I’ll have pics of that as well. In case you haven’t noticed it, my Twitter feed is now in the sidebar also, so you can see the ridiculous things I write. I apologize in advance for the fact that 3/4ths of my Twitter posts are Cricket and I talking about something bizarre. 😉 Have a great day!

3 thoughts on “New Page

  1. For your lazy readers, would you consider linking to your reviews of those favorites (if you have reviewed them) so it is easier for us to see why they are so wonderful?

    Book reviews are good. I need to read more, I have gotten out of the habit.

Leave a Reply

