Special Offer

Ulta is having a special offer I thought you guys might like to know about. Buy 1, Get 1 FREE Butter London Nail Lacquers (offers valid 9/10/12 only or while supplies last). I’ve never used Butter London but they have a 3free formula and do not test on animals. Judging by their website, Ulta offers a really large selection of colors, so check it out. Butter London polish retails for $14 a bottle. Did I mention how pretty the colors look? I’m kind of drooling over Teddy Girl, Slapper, Trout Pout and a few others. However I just loaded up on Zoya in the BOGO so you guys will have to do the polish shopping and just send me pictures. 🙂
I think Ulta is also offering Tarte mascara today for $10. Check out their calendar of beauty steals for more info.

Leave a Reply

