Another Polish Promo

Now through 11/15/2012 you can get a FREE Zoya nailpolish with any non-spoon purchase at Zoya.com! Use the code DTN13

Also, the STL points rewards are up for this month. They have the usual free shipping with 75 points, a free nail polish & hot lips balm with $10 purchase for 200 points, and the $5, $10, and $20 off deals for various point amounts. I’m especially excited about the polish and lip balm deal, maybe I’ll get a little something for myself while Christmas shopping. 🙂

The Gilty Pleasures gift set is now going for $45, and you can purchase just the gold flake top coat on it’s own for $35. What do you think, would you pay $35 for one bottle of polish? I wouldn’t.

Baublebar also seems to be having a promo until 11/15. If you spend $50 or more you can receive a little Stila makeup palette, lip gloss, and a bangle bracelet using the code BBHOLIDAY (It says the retail value of this gift is $50. Returned orders must either return the gifts, or the retail value is deducted from your return – so keep that in mind).

Here’s a little update on my review for Zoya Remove polish remover. Now that I’ve gotten used to it, the scent really doesn’t bother me as much as it did initially. I also feel like I’ve gotten a bit spoiled using this stuff because it works so quickly and leaves my nails looking so clean. My little sample bottle is almost empty so I’m pretty sure I’ll be purchasing a larger bottle. That’s all for now, have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

