Sheesh, its cold!

Hey everybody,

I just wanted to post a really quick update to let you know that I haven’t forgotten about the site. I recently had a family emergency that’s been the main focus of my time the past few weeks. I won’t go into details, but things are getting better and I will get back to posting very soon. I also have my February Birchbox and will try to get a preview of it posted in the next day or two, and I’m still planning to catch up on the Birchbox reviews that I missed even though they’ll be from several months ago. Hope everyone is doing well and sorry again for the lack of new posts!

Also there is a Valentines day promotion from Zoya running until 11:59 EST on 2/27/13. With any purchase of $25 or more, you can get 3 free polishes in the colors Ali, Carmen, and Sweet. Just add $25 worth of products to your bag and use the code VDAY13 to have the free nail polish automatically added to your bag. Pretty tempting offer since they are normally $8 each! (*Reminds myself that I just got 9 new polishes in the last promo*). Enjoy! You can find more details here if needed.

2 thoughts on “Sheesh, its cold!

Leave a Reply

