Birchbox Preview: June 2014

Here’s a quick look at what I got in my June Birchbox!

june2014birchbox

This looks like a pretty cool box this month. I’m excited to try out the Egyptian Magic because I’ve heard about it for a while now and I love multi purpose products. I’m not sure why, but I expected it to have a lotion consistency but it’s more like a clear lip balm, which does make more sense for something with many uses. I’ve been looking at the Coastal Scents palettes in the Birchbox shop for a while so I was happy to get some of their shadows to try out, and I love the little box rather than eyeshadow on a sample card. Overall I think this looks like a great box and I will probably use everything in it.

If you’d like to get a Birchbox of your own for $10 a month, click here! Also have you guys seen their new limited edition Mermaid Box? It looks pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

