Birchbox Preview: September 2014

Here’s a quick look at what I got in my September Birchbox. Also, weren’t the boxes pretty this month? (I’ll get a pic of the box itself for my actual review).

Sept2014Birchbox

The Macadamia spray was the choice I selected from their email earlier in the month. I really like that they are now letting us choose one of the samples, or continue to let it be a surprise. It’s nice to have some options. And that’s a very generous sample size too. The chapstick is their Birchbox find of the month so I think alot of people got those. It comes in two variations. Overall this was a really nice box and I’ll have a review up once I’ve tried everything.

I also won a copy of the Birchbox book club book this month (that sounded a little redundant?). I started it the night before last and I’m almost finished with it already. I’ll have a review for that up soon too. That’s all for now, have a great week!

Leave a Reply

