Still Catching Up

NovemberBirchbox2014This is also a late post, but here is what I got in my November Birchbox. I really need to post some reviews on this stuff too! I loved this box for the nice sized jar of deep conditioning hair mask from Fekkai. I do think it’s slightly weird that they included almond body butter AND almond butter food spread. At least thanks to the packaging, most people are unlikely to mix the two up. At least I hope they won’t! I haven’t tried the almond butter anyway. Get your own Birchbox here or give someone a 3 month, 6 month, or 1 year subscription this Christmas! I’m not sure if they still do it, but they used to let you send the first box of a gift subscription to yourself so you could hand it to the person directly, or print a card telling them what they got.

Leave a Reply

