Save Some Money

Time for some more deals.

Birchbox is having a 30% off sale here. Aces get 40% off. Don’t forget that if you sign up by November 9th using a referral link, you get $10 to spend in the shop. Another excellent deal I found recently on Birchbox was when I was shopping for some eye makeup remover. I had previously received a sample of Marcelle Gentle Eye Makeup Remover For Sensitive Eyes, and had liked it alot. When I went to purchase it, it was $15. Then I noticed that you can get that product for FREE with any full sized purchase from Marcelle right now using the code MAKEUPREMOVER. I looked around and found that the Marcelle Oil Free Eyemakeup Remover Pads were only $10. So I ordered those, got the full sized liquid version for free with the code, paid for my order with $10 in Birchbox points and got free shipping with my Aces status. All the eyemakeup remover I could want and it didn’t cost me a penny! (Do you see why I love Birchbox??) They also have a free Eyeko eyelash curler ($18 value) with any mascara purchase right now. The code is LASHCURLER. Not sure which mascara to choose? They have a sampler of Benefit mascaras that looks pretty cute.

DecalGirl has 25% off of their entire site right now.

Zoya still has BOGO on fall shades with code FBG. Or you can still get the Spooky Glam Trio free with $25 purchase and free shipping with code GLAM3. As far as I know, Zoya codes don’t stack, so you’ll have to choose one deal per order.

Leave a Reply

